Loading products ⌛️ ...

Return to Store

Foundations Book Bundle

Bundle Includes:

  • Fast Freddy
  • What A Bragger!
  • I'm Not Afraid!
  • A Servant Like Jesus
Children will learn about how to celebrate being different (Fast Freddy), how to overcome insecurity (What A Bragger), how to deal with fear (I'm Not Afraid), and the joy of helping others (A Servant Like Jesus) in these four foundational books about the Sea Kids.
Loading cart ⌛️ ...